First post

Greetings.

I’m going to try to share my point of view. You are more than welcome to comment (politely and with proper spelling), and guess what? You might change my mind. Just be open to the idea that I might change yours.

A little background on me, I’m in my 50s, married a couple of times, my previous wife died of pancreatic cancer. I’ve been semi-retired for a few years and have published one book (“Surviving” ISBN-13: 978-1463438890) about my late wife, and contribute to a variety of sites, NPR, Occupy Wall Street, and Planet Princeton.

I’m a little strict on sources. Qualify your statements with why you believe in them.

I’ll be addressing issues such as language and communication, relative intelligence, the difference between cause and effect and  correlation, tolerance, and the American Dream.

Peace,

Blake

One comment on “First post

  1. Lieve MC says:

    Congratulations – TWO years!

    Liked by 1 person

What are your thoughts?

